Versus The World | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Versus The World | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (€16.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Death In Fire
  2. The Stabwounds In Our Backs
  3. Where Silent Gods Stand Guard
  4. Versus The World
  5. Across The Rainbow Bridge

Side B

  1. Down The Slopes Of Death
  2. Thousand Years Of Oppression
  3. Bloodshed
  4. And soon the world will cease to be

Related Products