The Crusher | Yellow Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - The Crusher | Yellow Vinyl
12" (€19.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • This color is limited to 200 pcs worldwide.
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Bastards Of A Lying Breed
  2. Masters Of War,
  3. The Sound Of Eight Hooves
  4. Risen From The Sea 2000
  5. As Long As The Raven Flies

Side B

  1. A Fury Divine
  2. Annihilation Of Hammerfest
  3. The Fall Through Ginnungagap
  4. Releasing Surtur’s Fire
  5. The Eyes Of Horror (bonus track)

Related Products