Surtur Rising | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Surtur Rising | CD
CDs (€12.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. War Of The Gods
  2. Töck´s Taunt – Loke´s Treachery part II
  3. Destroyer Of The Universe
  4. Slaves Of Fear
  5. Live Without Regrets
  6. The Last Stand Of Frej
  7. For Victory Or Death
  8. Wrath Of The Norsemen
  9. A Beast Am I
  10. Doom Over Dead Man

Related Products