Cloud Collider | Amber Marbled Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Cloud Collider | Amber Marbled Vinyl
12" (€12.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • This color is limited to 100 pcs worldwide.
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. The Machine
  2. Keine Angst
  3. Wall
  4. Cloud Collider
  5. Forever Death
  6. The Wind Brings Them Horses

Side B

  1. No Stories Left
  2. This Knife Won’t Stay Clean Today
  3. (The Taste of) Rust and Bone
  4. Light Dies Last

Related Products