One Man Army | 2x180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - One Man Army | 2x180g Black Vinyl
2x12" (€22.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. March of War
  2. Axe Of Judgement
  3. Heathen Horde

Side B

  1. One Man Army
  2. Burden Of The Fallen
  3. Warrior Without A War

Side C

  1. Cry For The Earth Bounds
  2. Two Of Spades
  3. My Ancestors’ Blood
  4. Descendants, Defiance, Domination
  5. Neito Pohjolan

Side D

  1. Candour And Lies
  2. Rawhide
  3. War Metal
  4. Bonus Song

Related Products