Hello Exile | Galaxy Blue Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Hello Exile | Galaxy Blue Vinyl
12" (€20.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.
  • This vinyl color is a Kings Road Merch Europe exclusive and limited to 500 copies!

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. America (You‘re Freaking Me Out)
  2. Anna
  3. High School Friend
  4. Last To Know
  5. Strangers Forever
  6. Hello Exile

Side B

  1. Portland
  2. Strain Your Memory
  3. I Can’t Stop Drinking
  4. Strawberry Mansion
  5. London Drugs
  6. Farewell Youth

Related Products