The Valley | 180g Clear Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - The Valley | 180g Clear Vinyl
12" (€16.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. When A Demon Defiles A Witch
  2. Forgiveness Is Weakness
  3. Brimstone
  4. Hickory Creek
  5. Black Bear

Side B

  1. We Are One
  2. The Other Side
  3. Third Depth
  4. Lovelace
  5. Doom Woods
  6. Sea Of Trees (bonus track)

Related Products