Decas | DIGI CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Decas | DIGI CD
CDs (€6.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Paralyzed
  2. From Shapeless to Breakable
  3. Moving Forward
  4. War Ensemble (Slayer cover)
  5. Hellion (Judas Priest cover)
  6. Electric Eye (Judas Priest cover)
  7. Coffee Mug (Descendents cover)
  8. Beneath the Encasing (re-recorded)
  9. The Blinding of False Light (Innerpartysystem remix)
  10. Wrath Upon Ourselves (Benjamin Weinman remix)
  11. Confined (Kelly “Carnage” Cairns remix)
  12. Elegy (Big Chocolate remix)

Related Products