Let The Dominoes Fall | Blood Red 7 Inch Album Pac


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Let The Dominoes Fall | Blood Red 7 Inch Album Pac
Box Sets (€36.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Rancid Essentials, 20th Anniversary Edition.

  • Limited to 1000 pieces.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. East Bay Night
  2. This Place
  3. Up To No Good

Side B

  1. Last One To Die
  2. Disconnected

Side C

  1. I Ain’t Worried
  2. Damnation

Side D

  1. New Orleans

Side E

  1. Civilian Ways

Side F

  1. The Bravest Kids
  2. Skull City

Side G

  1. L.A. River
  2. Lulu

Side H

  1. Dominoes Fall
  2. Liberty And Freedom

Side I

  1. You Want It, You Got It
  2. Locomotive

Side J

  1. That’s Just The Way It Is
  2. The Highway

All sleeves have new artwork, and each pack is bound together with a collectible printed faux leather obi-strip, and placed in a resealable bag with marketing sticker Limited pressing of 1000 on blood red vinyl Re-mastered using state-of-the-art DMM technology at 45rpm.

This set also includes Let The Dominoes Fall (Acoustic) 3×7” set RANCID’s most recent studio contribution, Let The Dominoes Fall, was originally released as a box set but if you missed out on those, this is a great opportunity to pick up this record. It includes the acoustic session on high quality audiophile 7” vinyl, all with NEW collectible sleeve designs.

Related Products