Kings Road Merch Official Webstore

Merci | Black Vinyl

€17.90 Releases on July 13th, 2018 

Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Merci | Black Vinyl
12" (€17.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Merci
  2. Bad
  3. Blues
  4. Heartache
  5. Weak
  6. Jonesin’
  7. Pour

Side B

  1. Mercy
  2. Plans
  3. Nothin’
  4. Reds
  5. Love
  6. Rien
  7. Yours

This purchase includes a digital download of the singles “Bad” and “Heartache” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Bad” and “Heartache” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date

Related Products