Sleep Is For The Week | 2x 180g Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Sleep Is For The Week | 2x 180g Vinyl
2x12" (€23.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Tenth Anniversary Editions. Includes Bonus LP, containing the highly sought after 6 Track CD-R Demos on vinyl for the very first time.

Plus exclusive digital content including a full live set from 2007.

Double 180gr black Vinyl with etched D-Side

Track Listing:

  1. The Real Damage
  2. Vital Signs
  3. Romantic Fatigue
  4. A Decent Cup Of Tea
  5. Father’s Day
  6. Worse Things Happen At Sea
  7. My Kingdom For A Horse
  8. Back In The Day
  9. Once We Were Anarchists
  10. Wisdom Teeth
  11. The Ladies Of London Town
  12. Must Try Harder
  13. The Ballad Of Me And My Friends
  14. Romantic Fatigue (Demo)
  15. The Real Damage (Demo)
  16. Wisdom Teeth (Demo)
  17. Sunshine State (Demo)
  18. This Town Ain’t Big Enough For The One Of Me (Demo)
  19. Longing For The Day (Demo)

Related Products