The Connection | 2x Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - The Connection | 2x Black Vinyl
2x12" (€18.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Engage
  2. Still Swingin’
  3. Where Did The Angels Go?
  4. Silence Is The Enemy

Side B

  1. Before I Die
  2. Wish You Never Met Me
  3. Give Me Back My Life

Side C

  1. Breathe You In
  2. Leader Of The Broken Hearts
  3. Not That Beautiful

Side D

  1. Walking Dead
  2. Won’t Let Up
  3. As Far As I Remember

Related Products