Cognicide | Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Cognicide | Black Vinyl
12" (€14.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Charged Words
  2. Mailer, Meet Jim
  3. A Poor Recipe For Civic Cohesion
  4. The Church Of Black Flag
  5. We Tech Supported A Manipulator
  6. Incendiary Minds

Side B

  1. It’s Funny, I Don’t Feel Like A Winner
  2. When A Good Friend Attacks
  3. Matrons Of The Canals
  4. Face Cancer
  5. Corralling Pestilence
  6. Animals And Children

Related Products