For Blood And Empire | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - For Blood And Empire | CD
CDs (€9.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. I’d Tell You But…
  2. The Press Corpse
  3. Emigre
  4. The Project For A New American Century
  5. Hymn For The Dead
  6. This Is the End (For You My Friend)
  7. 1 Trillion Dollar$ (Dirty Version)
  8. State Funeral
  9. Confessions of an Economic Hit Man (Dirty Version)
  10. War Sucks, Let’s Party!
  11. The W.T.O. Kills Farmers (Dirty Version)
  12. Cities Burn
  13. Depleted Uranium Is A War Crime

Related Products