Integrity Blues | Turquoise Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Integrity Blues | Turquoise Vinyl
12" (€24.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. You With Me
  2. Sure and Certain
  3. It Matters
  4. Pretty Grids
  5. Pass the Baby
  6. Get Right
  7. You Are Free
  8. The End Is Beautiful
  9. Through
  10. Integrity Blues
  11. Pol Roger

This pressing is exclusive to the Jimmy Eat World webstore worldwide and tour shows only. 3,000 will be pressed on Turquoise vinyl as a one-time first pressing.

Related Products