Fragile, As Said Before | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

no-sleep-records - Fragile, As Said Before | CD
CDs (€11.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Fools of Love
  2. Assembly
  3. Halo
  4. Hurt You
  5. Little Doors
  6. Sundress
  7. Concrete Pillow
  8. Placebo
  9. Collect Yourself
  10. Leap Year
  11. Our Fragile Pain

Product Description

Foreign Tongues latest record was produced by Defeater guitarist Jay Maas (Polar Bear Club, Title Fight) and recorded at Getaway Recordings in Boston. The record features 11 hazy, indie jams that recall alt-rock heroes Dinosaur Jr., post-punks Echo and The Bunnymen and contemporary indie favorites The National.

Related Products