Regards | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

no-sleep-records - Regards | CD
CDs (€11.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Product Description

Comprised of a classical music teacher, a philosophy student, a nanny/barber, and a professional poker player, Lee Corey Oswald have crafted a collection of twelve intriguing indie-punk classics all on one record. The band’s clever, honest and thought-provoking lyrics combined with their 90’s-esque indie sound, recall bands like Weezer and Knapsack, while their contemporary edge adds a dash of grit to the musical landscape of Portland.

Regards was recorded analog on reel to reel tape, capturing the band’s spirit in the moment as they perform each track live to record.

Track Listing:

  1. Always Never
  2. Living Room
  3. Progress
  4. Soda and Cigarettes
  5. Regards
  6. Scatterbrain
  7. Snowglobe
  8. Sarah, Work is a Four Letter Word
  9. Batting a Thousand
  10. Still Shut Out
  11. Elements
  12. Red Balloons

Related Products