Fever Hunting | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

modern-life-is-war - Fever Hunting | CD
CDs (€11.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


Modern Life Is War has finally returned with their new album Fever Hunting.

Track Listing:

  1. Old Fears, New Frontiers
  2. Health, Weath, & Peace
  3. Chasing My Tail
  4. Media Cunt
  5. Blind Are Breeding
  6. Fever Hunting
  7. Dark Water
  8. Brothers In Arms Forever
  9. Currency
  10. Cracked Sidewalk Surfer
  11. Find a Way

Related Products