Thalassic | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

metal-blade - Thalassic | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (€16.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Seafarer’s Dream
  2. Rum, Women, Victory
  3. Andromeda
  4. The Defence of the Sampo
  5. Run From The Crushing Tide

Side B

  1. For Sirens
  2. One With The Sea
  3. Midsummer Magic
  4. Cold Northland Vainamoinen Part III)

Related Products