Melissa | DIGI-CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

metal-blade - Melissa | DIGI-CD
CDs (€12.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • Mini Vinyl Replica, with vinyl CD, poster w/ lyrics and mini Gatefold sleeve

Track Listing:

  1. Evil
  2. Curse of the Pharaohs
  3. Into the Coven
  4. At the Sound of the Demon Bell
  5. Black Funeral
  6. Satan’s Fall
  7. Melissa

Related Products