Lamenting Of The Innocent | DIGI-CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

metal-blade - Lamenting Of The Innocent | DIGI-CD
CDs (€12.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.
  • Incl. Bonus Track

Track Listing:

  1. Persecution (intro)
  2. The Hammer of Witches
  3. Lamenting of the Innocent
  4. Institoris
  5. Where Spirits Die
  6. Deliverance
  7. Age of the Damned
  8. Condemned
  9. Dance with the Devil
  10. Path To Perdition
  11. Hellfire (bonus track)

Related Products