Opus Mortis VIII | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

metal-blade - Opus Mortis VIII | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (€16.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Regorge In The Morgue
  2. Bloodstained
  3. They Will Burn
  4. The Dead Awaken
  5. Hate In A Time Of War

Side B

  1. Torturous Ingenious
  2. Forever Damned
  3. Shrouded In Darkness
  4. Combat Psychosis
  5. Requiem For The Fallen

Related Products