Rise Of The Reaper | 180g Black Vinyl

€16.90 Releases on Oct 11th, 2019 

Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

metal-blade - Rise Of The Reaper | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (€16.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Rise of the reaper
  2. For hell
  3. Miscreation
  4. The Pyre
  5. In the shape of the dead
  6. Gravekeeper

Side B

  1. Destination Death
  2. Destruction
  3. Crawl in your guts
  4. For whom the head rolls
  5. Evils of the night
  6. Cathedral of pain
  7. The End

Related Products