Surtur Rising | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

metal-blade - Surtur Rising | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (€16.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. War Of The Gods
  2. Töck´s Taunt – Loke´s Treachery part II
  3. Destroyer Of The Universe
  4. Slaves Of Fear
  5. Live Without Regrets

Side B

  1. The Last Stand Of Frej
  2. For Victory Or Death
  3. Wrath Of The Norsemen
  4. A Beast Am I
  5. Doom Over Dead Man

Related Products