Jomsviking | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

metal-blade - Jomsviking | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (€16.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. First Kill
  2. Wanderer
  3. On A Sea Of Blood
  4. One Against All
  5. Raise Your Horns
  6. The Way Of Vikings

Side B

  1. At Dawn’s First Light
  2. One Thousand Burning Arrows
  3. Vengeance Is My Name
  4. A Dream That Cannot Be
  5. Back On Northern Shores

Related Products