Rhizomes Of Insanity | Yellow/White Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

metal-blade - Rhizomes Of Insanity | Yellow/White Vinyl
12" (€12.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • This color is limited to 120 pcs worldwide.
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Oneiric Realisations
  2. Flashes of Potentialities
  3. Rising Oblivion
  4. A Reality to Foreclose
  5. Masterpiece’s Parallelism

Side B

  1. Parabola of Silence
  2. Madness’ Arabesques
  3. Architectural Aberrations
  4. Fundamental Dividing Principle
  5. Chiasmus of the Damned

Related Products