Our Endless War | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

metal-blade - Our Endless War | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (€16.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • This color is limited to 400 pcs worldwide.
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Rise
  2. Our Endless War
  3. The Saw Is the Law
  4. Mono
  5. Let Me Burn
  6. Worship the Digital Age

Side B

  1. How Times Have Changed
  2. Psychopathy
  3. Blacked Out
  4. Diggs Road
  5. A Process so Familiar (Bonus Track)
  6. Fall of the Hypocrites (Bonus Track)

Related Products