Malady X | Dead Gold Marbled Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

metal-blade - Malady X | Dead Gold Marbled Vinyl
12" (€17.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • This color is limited to 200 pcs worldwide.
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Voyage To Decay (intro)
  2. Malady X
  3. Shades Of War
  4. Guardians Of Sanity
  5. Epitaph
  6. Deamonium I

Side B

  1. Serpent Hollow
  2. Devil Will Know
  3. Fall Of An Empire
  4. Herald Of Death

Related Products