The Powerless Rise | 180g Black Vinyl

€16.90 Releases on July 26th, 2019 

Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

metal-blade - The Powerless Rise | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (€16.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Beyond Our Suffering
  2. Anodyne Sea
  3. Without Conclusion
  4. Parallels
  5. The Plague
  6. Anger And Apathy

Side B

  1. Condemned
  2. Upside Down Kingdom
  3. Vacancy
  4. The Only Constant Is Change
  5. The Blinding Of False Light

Related Products