Sermon Ov Wrath | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

metal-blade - Sermon Ov Wrath | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (€15.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Sermon ov Wrath
  2. Suspiria de Profundus
  3. Murmur ov the Dead
  4. Ad Me Venite Mortui (Intro)
  5. Crown ov the Dead

Side B

  1. Sinful Rapture
  2. Within Her Pale Tomb ov Putrid Lust
  3. The Blistering Splendour ov Darkness
  4. In Bestial Decadence

Related Products