Official Fat Wreck Chords Store

Symptoms Of A Leveling Spirit | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

fat-wreck-chords - Symptoms Of A Leveling Spirit | CD
CDs (€11.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Fire Engine Red
  2. Enter The Unapproachables
  3. Yesterday’s Headlines
  4. Great Leap Forward
  5. Cheyenne
  6. Libertine
  7. Trial Of The Century
  8. Nobody Likes A Cynic
  9. Year Of The Rat
  10. Pisces / Almost Home
  11. Defusing The Popular Struggle
  12. All The Joy You’ve Never Known
  13. Blue Black Eyes
  14. Spit You Out

Related Products