Official Fat Wreck Chords Store

They've Actually Gotten Worse Live | Black 2xVinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

fat-wreck-chords - They've Actually Gotten Worse Live | Black 2xVinyl
12" (€20.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Intro/Glass War
  2. You’re Wrong
  3. Franco Un-American
  4. Scavenger Type
  5. What’s the Matter With Parents Today?

Side B

  1. The Longest Line
  2. New Happy Birthday Song?
  3. Eat the Meek
  4. Murder the Government
  5. Monosyllabic Girl
  6. I’m Telling Tim
  7. Instant Crassic
  8. Can’t Get the Stink Out
  9. See Her Pee
  10. I Wanna Be an Alcoholic
  11. Fuck the Kids
  12. Juice Head

Side C

  1. What Now My Love
  2. Lori Meyers
  3. We March To the Beat of Indifferent Drum
  4. I, Melvin

Side D

  1. Green Corn
  2. Whoops I OD’d
  3. Stickin In My Eye

Related Products