Reinventing Axl Rose | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

fat-wreck-chords - Reinventing Axl Rose | CD
CDs (€12.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Pints of Guinness Make You Strong
  2. The Politics of Starving
  3. We Laugh at Danger (And Break All the Rules)
  4. I Still Love You Julie
  5. Scream It Until You‘re Coughing up Blood
  6. Jordan’s 1st Choice
  7. Those Anarcho Punks Are Mysterious…
  8. Reinventing Axl Rose
  9. Baby, I’m an Anarchist!
  10. Walking Is Still Honest
  11. 8 Full Hours of Sleep

Related Products