Broken Compass/Cover | Blue/Black Vinyl Bundle


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

epitaph-records - Broken Compass/Cover | Blue/Black Vinyl Bundle
Small (€31.90)
Large (€31.90)
X-Large (€31.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

NOTICE: This is a pre-order

(Please read the Product description carefully for details)

This pressing on blue/black vinyl is limited to 500 copies worldwide!

Track List:

  1. Paper Planes
  2. Rock And Roll Is Dead And So Am I
  3. Inner Body Revolt
  4. The Wolf
  5. Hold Up My Head
  6. Whole Again
  7. Disgusted : Disguised
  8. Replace Me
  9. Repeat Routine
  10. Through The Looking Glass
  11. Broken Compass


This design is printed on a standard fitting tee

  • Color: Black
  • Print: 1-sided
  • Gender: Male

This purchase includes 2 separate downloads that will be sent to your email address. The first download is for the song Through The Looking Glass. That download will be sent to you shortly after purchase. The 2nd download is for the full album. That download will be sent to you on the release date (9/16/2014).

  • This release has an in-store date of September 16th, 2014. Your item will not be shipped before the release date. We try to make sure that you’ll get your order right in time but due to various reason it might happen that the delivery will be delayed. Any other items you order with this item will be held and shipped together – so if you want the rest of your order to ship sooner, please place separate orders.

Related Products