Defeater | Colored Vinyl+Shirt Bundle

€42.90 Releases on May 10th, 2019 

Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

defeater - Defeater | Colored Vinyl+Shirt Bundle
Small (€42.90)
Medium (€42.90)
Large (€42.90)
X-Large (€42.90)
XX-Large (€42.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This Bundle includes:

  • Defeater | Baby Blue w/Splatter Vinyl
  • Can’t Cheat Death | T-Shirt
  • Airmail | Enamel Pin
  • Opaque baby blue vinyl with oxblood and aqua blue splatter.
  • Limited to 500 pcs.
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. The Worst Of Fates
  2. List & Heel
  3. Atheists In Foxholes
  4. Mothers’ Sons
  5. Desperate

Side B

  1. All Roads
  2. Stale Smoke
  3. Dealer / Debtor
  4. No Guilt
  5. Hourglass
  6. No Man Born Evil


  • Color: Black
  • Manufacturer: Gildan
  • Article: Heavy Cotton
  • Print: 1-sided
  • Fabric Content: 100% Cotton
  • Gender: Male
  • Preshrunk: Preshrunk

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Mothers’ Sons” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Mothers’ Sons” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products