While A Nation Sleeps| 2xClear Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

boysetsfire - While A Nation Sleeps| 2xClear Vinyl
2x12" (€37.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Until Nothing Remains
  2. Closure
  3. Heads Will Roll
  4. Phone Call (4am)
  5. Everything Went Black
  6. Save Yourself
  7. Reason To Believe
  8. Far From Over
  9. Let It Bleed
  10. Never Said
  11. Wolves Of Babylon
  12. Altar Of God
  13. Prey
  14. My Life In The Knife Trade (Acoustic)
  15. With Stars In Your Eyes
  16. Did You Forget?
  17. Release The Dogs (The Bbc Session @ Maida Vale)
  18. Never Said (The Bbc Session @ Maida Vale)
  19. Everything Went Black (The Bbc Session @ Maida Vale)
  20. Empire (The Bbc Session @ Maida Vale)

The legendary comeback album from 2013 completely remastered plus 3 rare acoustic tracks (including the fan favorite “My Life In The Kife Trade“) and 4 unreleased songs from 2013’s BBC session, never before seen photos and extensive linernotes/interviews with all bandmembers. Deluxe packaging as Gatefold LP and CD digipack with rainbow foil jacket.

Related Products