Before The Eulogy | 2xGold/Blue Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

boysetsfire - Before The Eulogy | 2xGold/Blue Vinyl
2x12" (€41.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. One Subject Notebook
  2. Parasite Candy
  3. Three Lefts
  4. Harlot
  5. Vehicle
  6. The Burning Of
  7. Turn The Key
  8. Consider The Numbers
  9. Feudal
  10. Voice Over
  11. “The Tyranny Of What Everyone Knows”
  12. Loser Of The Year Award
  13. Cavity
  14. Holiday In Cambodia
  15. Suckerpunch Training
  16. Rocket Man
  17. Timothy
  18. No Time Safe
  19. Bucket Of Rain
  20. With Cold Eyes
  21. Fashion As A Weapon

Demos, Singles, EPs and Compilation-Tracks from the early years. Linernotes, remastered and for the first time available on vinyl! Inclusive “Consider“, “Suckerpunch Training” and “In Crysalis” EPs as wekk as rare cover tracks (Elton John and Dead Kennedys) and rare Compilation-Tracks (e.g fan-favorite “Fashion As A Weapon“).

Related Products