Wilderness | CD

€12.90 Releases on June 28th, 2019 

Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

anti-records - Wilderness | CD
CDs (€12.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Bottle It Up
  2. City Lights
  3. Don’t Say That You Love Me
  4. Multiple Choice
  5. Now Or Never
  6. Tonight
  7. Dust
  8. Long Way Home
  9. Loneliness
  10. Wilderness
  11. Shiver
  12. Secret

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Bottle It Up” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Bottle It Up” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products