Die For The Government | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

anti-flag - Die For The Government | CD
CDs (€14.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. You’d Do The Same
  2. You’ve Got To Die For The Goverment
  3. Drink Drank Punk
  4. Rotten Future
  5. Safe Tonight
  6. Red, White, And Brainwashed
  7. Davey Destroyed The Punk Scene
  8. Summer Squatter Go Home
  9. She’s My Little Go Go Dancer
  10. Police State In The U.S.A.
  11. Punk By The Book
  12. Fuck Police Brutality
  13. I’m Being Watched By The CIA
  14. Kill The Rich
  15. No More Dead
  16. Confused Youth
  17. Your Daddy Was A Rich Man (Your Daddy’s Fucking Dead)

Related Products