Official Tom Waits Store

Bastards | Remastered CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

tom-waits - Bastards | Remastered CD
CDs (€12.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Tom Waits – Bastards CD (Remastered)

Track Listing:

  1. What Keeps Mankind Alive
  2. Children’s Story
  3. Heigh Ho
  4. Army Ants
  5. Books Of Moses
  6. Bone Chain
  7. Two Sisters
  8. First Kiss
  9. Dog Door
  10. Redrum
  11. Nirvana
  12. Home I’ll Never Be
  13. Poor Little Lamb
  14. Altar Boy
  15. The Pontiac
  16. Spidey’s Wild Ride
  17. King Kong
  18. On The Road
  19. Dog Treat
  20. Missing My Son

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download on the release date.

Related Products