Kings Road Merch Official Webstore

After The Party Cover | Black LP+T-Shirt Bundle

€31.90Releases on Feb 3rd, 2017

Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

The Menzingers - After The Party Cover | Black LP+T-Shirt Bundle
Small (€31.90)
Medium (€31.90)
Large (€31.90)
X-Large (€31.90)
XX-Large (€31.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Menzingers – After The Party Black LP

There will be a folded A3 album art poster and a 14.8×5.2 cm sticker added to each Vinyl order. (As long stocks last)

Track Listing:

  1. Tellin’ Lies
  2. Thick As Thieves
  3. Lookers
  4. Midwestern States
  5. Charlie’s Army
  6. House On Fire
  7. Black Mass
  8. Boy Blue
  9. Bad Catholics
  10. Your Wild Years
  11. The Bars
  12. After the Party
  13. Livin’ Ain’t Easy

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download on the release date.


  • Color: Black
  • Manufacturer: Gildan
  • Article: Heavy Cotton
  • Print: 1-sided
  • Fabric Content: 100% Cotton
  • Gender: Male
  • Preshrunk: Preshrunk

Related Products