Rebirth By Blasphemy | Jizz Spinner Vinyl

€17.90 Releases on Jan 24th, 2020 

Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Rebirth By Blasphemy | Jizz Spinner Vinyl
12" (€17.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • This color is a Kings Road Merch Europe exclusive and limited to 200 pcs.
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:


  1. Fucking Speed and Darkness
  2. Rebirth By Blasphemy
  3. Escape The Grave
  4. Devil’s Excrement
  5. Rising Scum

Side B

  1. Warning From The Reaper
  2. Cursed Possessions
  3. Raw Attack
  4. The Sounds of Hell
  5. You Can Drag Me Through Fire

Related Products