A Poets Life | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

hellcat-records - A Poets Life | CD
CDs (€9.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. Wake Up
  2. Hold On
  3. Into Action
  4. Translator
  5. Take This City
  6. Inner City Violence
  7. Oh No
  8. Lady Demeter
  9. Among the Dead
  10. Cold Blooded

Album Description:

– A Poet’s Life is the first solo album by Tim Armstrong (Rancid, Transplants, Operation Ivy), made in collaboration with Hellcat-signed reggae band The Aggrolites. – Includes bonus DVD featuring videos for all 10 tracks and ‘making of’ documentary – For fans of Rancid, The Aggrolites, The Killers.

Related Products