State Of Grace | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

hellcat-records - State Of Grace | CD
CDs (€13.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. Mean Fist
  2. Kevin J. O‘Toole
  3. Into The Valley
  4. Rebel Song
  5. The General’s Boombox
  6. Elizabeth
  7. Two Angry Kids
  8. Guns
  9. San Patricios
  10. A State Of Grace
  11. Free

Album Description:

– State of Grace is the Hellcat Records debut for Ex-Dropkick Murphy’s frontman Mike McColgan’s Street Dogs. – Produced by Ted Hutt (Bouncing Souls, Flogging Molly). – The band has built a frantic live following though years of nonstop worldwide touring with bands like Tiger Army, Rancid, Social Distortion and Flogging Molly.

Related Products