What Happens In Hell, Stays In Hell | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

hellcat-records - What Happens In Hell, Stays In Hell | CD
CDs (€13.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Bats in my Pants
  2. NekroTastic Extasy
  3. SleepWalker with a Gun
  4. DemonSpeed
  5. Crazy
  6. What Happens in Hell, Stays in Hell!
  7. I Kissed a Ghoul
  8. Once we were Lovers
  9. Chasing Ghosts
  10. Love you Deadly
  11. Bela Lugosi’s Star
  12. MonsterBait
  13. Triskaedekaphobia

Revered psychobilly trio Nekromantix unleash their latest sonic creation, a monstrous slab of demonic rock and roll entitled What Happens In Hell, Stays In Hell. This dangerously hypnotic album includes thirteen songs of blistering death-defying rock, perfectly delivering on Alternative Press’ description of the band as “a 1950s date with Motorhead.” Led by charismatic rock and roll rebel Kim Nekroman and his legendary coffin bass, the Nekromantix have emerged as preeminent purveyors of a powerful and haunting psychobilly sound, an intoxicating mixture of surging anthemic punk and seductive reverb-soaked rockabilly.

What Happens In Hell, Stays In Hell offers up frantic energetic romps like lead off track “Bats In My Pants,” the ominous anthem “Sleepwalker With A Gun,” followed by a tribute to the immortal Hollywood horror legend with “Bela Lugosi’s Star.”

Related Products