Dead Girls Don't Cry | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

hellcat-records - Dead Girls Don't Cry | CD
CDs (€9.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. Black Wedding
  2. Backstage Pass To Hell
  3. Moon Chaser
  4. Struck By A Wrecking Ball
  5. Where Do Monsters Go
  6. Dead Girls Don’t Cry
  7. What’s On Your Neighbors BBQ
  8. I’m A Shock Star
  9. Ghoulina
  10. A Stone With Your/My Name
  11. Dead Moon Walking
  12. World Of Dust
  13. Dead By Dawn

Over the past years their sinister sound has crept into the nightmares of psychobilly fans worldwide. With the release of “Return Of the Loving Dead” ( debut U.S. release), Nekromantix captured the ears & hearts of the punk rockers, alternative, goth and beyond…

NEKROMANTIX philosophy: have fun and hold nothing sacred. Says Nekroman, “We‘re kind of going back to the roots, just being teenagers again and not thinking too much about what we‘re doing. I’m not taking myself so serious, life or death or anything, because it’s all about having a good time.”

Related Products