Hell Hath No Fury | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

hellcat-records - Hell Hath No Fury | CD
CDs (€13.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. Do a line (of alibis)
  2. Son of a Bitch
  3. Pay Up
  4. All I Want
  5. Bad Luck
  6. Brooklyn
  7. Take me Away
  8. 1989
  9. Gin n Tonic
  10. You got it, what you wanted…
  11. Sin City
  12. You don’t know me
  13. Hell hath no fury

Album Description: – Civet are the hottest all-girl rock n’ roll band (both literally and figuratively) to erupt from the Los Angeles rock scene since Joan Jett and Lita Ford formed The Runaways. – First single “All I Want” co-written with Rancid’s Tim Armstrong. – For fans of the Clash, Rancid and the Distillers.

Related Products