Official Fat Wreck Chords Store

A Document Of Dissent | 2xVinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

fat-wreck-chords - A Document Of Dissent | 2xVinyl
2x12" (€24.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Die For The Government
  2. Fuck Police Brutality
  3. Tearing Everyone Down
  4. A New Kind Of Army
  5. That’s Youth
  6. Angry, Yound And Poor
  7. This Machine Kills Fascists
  8. Underground Network
  9. Spaz’s House Destruction Party
  10. 911 For Peace
  11. Turncoat
  12. Rank N File
  13. Power To The Peaceful
  14. Death Of A Nation
  15. You Can Kill The Protester, But You Can’t Kill The Protest
  16. The Press Corpse
  17. Hymn For The Dead
  18. 1 Trillion Dollar$
  19. This Is The End
  20. Cities Burn
  21. Good And Ready
  22. The Bright Lights Of America
  23. Sodom, Gomorrah, Washington D.C. (Sheep In Shepherd’s Clothing)
  24. The Economy Is Suffering… Let It Die
  25. This Is The New Sound
  26. Broken Bones

Related Products