Smoko At The Pet Food Factory | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

fat-wreck-chords - Smoko At The Pet Food Factory | CD
CDs (€11.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Bird Attack
  2. Mummy Doesn’t Know You‘re A Nazi
  3. 5000 Cigarettes
  4. Cockroach Light Switch
  5. Knuckleheads
  6. Just Beacuse It’s Soap Doesn’t Mean It’s Clean
  7. My Dearest Friend
  8. Back To The Suburbs
  9. Edward Sausage Fangs
  10. Alvarez
  11. Hungry Jacks Carpark
  12. Snouts In The Trough
  13. Dead Celebrity
  14. Metrognome
  15. When My Baby Smiles At Me I Go To Rehab
  16. The Rude Tourist

Related Products