Official Fat Wreck Chords Store

M.I. | Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

fat-wreck-chords - M.I. | Black Vinyl
12" (€14.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. I Fought The Law
  2. The Most Beautiful Girl
  3. Crime Spree
  4. Saturday Night Alone
  5. When I Get Out
  6. Stars

Side B

  1. Almost Like We‘re Already In Love
  2. Hey Girl
  3. Don’t Run Away
  4. You‘re The One To Blame
  5. Weirdo
  6. I Don’t Wanna Say Goodbye To You Tonight
  7. Locked Up And Lonely

Related Products